Page 26 of 29

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Sun Aug 28, 2016 10:49 pm
by Scorch_Mechanic
Session 192
http://pastebin.com/uukaqacn
1500 XP gained.

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:46 pm
by uSea
Session 193
http://pastebin.com/iMY8nLXy
(no XP this week)

(Actual full session this time!)

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:52 pm
by Scorch_Mechanic

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:53 pm
by Scorch_Mechanic
Session 195
http://pastebin.com/7fKSTYvs
2000 XP gained.

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 4:31 am
by Scorch_Mechanic

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2016 2:55 pm
by Scorch_Mechanic

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 2:38 pm
by Scorch_Mechanic
Session 198
http://pastebin.com/DXrQ8x3U
5000 XP gained. The group total is now 275,750 XP. The next level, level 24, will be at 276,000 XP.

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 2:51 pm
by Scorch_Mechanic

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:43 pm
by Scorch_Mechanic

Re: Group 5 Interlude: "Beyond Equestria"

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 2:58 am
by Scorch_Mechanic