B.U.C.K

Talk about any My Little Pony topics here.
User avatar
Nightmare Luna
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 12:38 pm
Location: Manchester, UK
Status: Offline

B.U.C.K

Postby Nightmare Luna » Tue May 08, 2012 12:13 pm

Anyone here from the UK thinking of heading to B.U.C.K in Manchester? I've got a ticket and was just wondering is anyone else is looking at heading to it. would be great to meet some others from the forums.
When life gives you lemons, it is because there is a horrifying monster in the next chamber with 400,000,000 HP, whose only weakness is lemons.

User avatar
KendallKun
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:33 pm
Location: Torpoint, England
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: B.U.C.K

Postby KendallKun » Mon May 14, 2012 2:41 pm

I might be, but I'm unsure on funding at the moment. Hopefully see you there though XD

User avatar
Silver Tongue
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 2:00 am
Status: Offline

Re: B.U.C.K

Postby Silver Tongue » Thu May 17, 2012 12:05 pm

i am going next year. sry bro.

EDIT:

IF its a yearly thing...
lol, why are you reading my signature?
Spiderman.jpg

User avatar
Fuzzy
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 9:53 pm
Location: Scotland
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: B.U.C.K

Postby Fuzzy » Sun May 20, 2012 7:52 pm

I had dearly hoped I might go, but I've got a meet with the Brohoof.com lot in July already to save for. Perhaps next year, it'd be great to meet a whole bunch of FO:E-big fans.

User avatar
Amethyst Wind
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 8:43 pm
Status: Offline

Re: B.U.C.K

Postby Amethyst Wind » Fri May 24, 2013 8:52 pm

I'll be attending. I'd be more than happy to meet up. I went there by myself last year but it'll be more fun to have some amigos to go with.

User avatar
f1r3w4rr10r
Posts: 628
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 11:26 am
Location: Germany (UTC+1)
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: B.U.C.K

Postby f1r3w4rr10r » Sat May 25, 2013 12:21 pm

Already going to Galacon...


Return to “General Pony Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest